About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2012
Navy Cross
Justin D. LeHew GySgt Marines Allen County
Silver Star
Joseph M. Cicchinelli PFC Army Hamilton County
James I. Dady SGT Army Muskingham County
Orville F. Frazier PFC Army Brown County
Frank E. Kocinski SGT Army Lucas County
Walter H. Kropp * CPT Army Franklin County
Donald R. Mathys PFC Army Logan County
Phillip E. Wolford CPT Army Montgomery County
Distinguished Flying Cross
Robert L. Baird WO1 Army Mahoning County
William L. Tribbie * LTJG Navy Guernsey County
Darrell E. Vaughn SSgt Air Force Warren County
Bronze Star Medal w/"V" Device
David R. Evans SSgt Marines Hamilton County
Stephen R. Mikes SFC Army Licking County
Harlan K. Sims PO1 Navy Montgomery County
Kenneth L. Sprowl SPC Army Tuscarawas County
Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Kevin T. Scarpino SPC Army Ottawa County
Navy Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Anthony S. Tisler LCpl Marines Mahoning County

* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.
Website proudly donated by Ologie
Ohio Military Hall of Fame