About the Medal
About the Ceremony
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008
Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015

Inductees    Nominations    Sponsors/Donations    News/Info    About OMHOF    Contact Us
Class of 2008
Medal of Honor
Joseph G. LaPoint, Jr * SPC Army Vietnam
Melvin E. Newlin * PFC Marines Vietnam
Navy Cross
Jeremiah W. Workman CPL Marines Iraq
Silver Star
George C. Blake PFC Army WWII
Thurman B. Burris * PVT Marines WWII
Thomas R. Hughes SSgt Army WWII
Steven F. Leapley SGT Army Vietnam
Harold J. Moots, Sr * SGT Army WWII
Lawrence W. Skaggs * SGT Army WWII
Distinguished Flying Cross
Robert D. Gabriel * WO1 Army Vietnam
Bronze Star with "V" Device
Michael L. Art SGT Army Vietnam
Jack A. Everett PFC Army Vietnam
Walter Harris, Jr * SGT Navy WWII
Theodore H. Heckelman SGT Marines Korea
Michael D. Hensgen AFC Air Force Vietnam
John P. Stewart PFC Army Vietnam
Hubert R. Turpin SSgt Army Vietnam
Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device
Brian J. Clouston SGT Army Iraq
Herbert E. Gragg SGT Army Vietnam
Dale E. Prieser CPT Army Vietnam
* Posthumous Award of the Ohio Medal of Valor.

Website proudly donated by ologie
Ohio Military Hall of Fame